Data modelling empowers organizations to visualize their business processes by analysing, understanding and clarifying data requirements.

Join us on March 30, 2022, for a practical workshop to learn the relational data models, that will help you define and organize your business processes.

After this workshop , you will be able to understand the fundamentals of relational data modelling and learn how to communicate the relational data requirements.

Workshop Date : Wednesday, March 30, 2021
Workshop Time: 11.30 AM India | 1 PM Thailand | 2 PM Singapore, Malaysia & Philippines

https://comptia.zoom.us/webinar/register/8916468929329/WN_1-1AEDxURQyWGb3SQzYZSQ

0
    0
    Your Quotation List
    Your Quotation List is emptyReturn to Shop